Winter vacation in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Skiing and snowboarding in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Around 200 km of perfectly prepared descents, modern ski lifts and artificial snow making facilities, quaint ski huts and ultimate fun on the slopes – the Ski Circus Saalbach HInterglemm guarantees winter sports at its best! Pros may try challenging black slopes or mogul runs while beginners may give their first attempts on skis a try in flatter terrain. For all those who rather spend their time on a snowboard, numerous fun parks and untouched powder areas are disposable.
The best thing about the ski area Saalbach Hinterglemm is that the entry points to two cable cars are only 200 m away from our house!

A nearly unlimited ski area will be at your disposal from December 2015: a new cable car will connect the two ski resorts Saalbach Hinterglemm and Fieberbrunn. More than 270 km of ski trails and 68 ski lifts make the Ski Circus one of the largest ski areas in the entire world.

 

Cross-country skiing & Ski touring in Saalbach / Hinterglemm

Gliding comfortably through the winter landscape or improving your condition while skating: Cross-country skiers will find perfect conditions on the ten-kilometer-long valley trail.

The Talschlussloipe and the high-altitude trail in Saalbach-Hinterglemm also promise a sporting winter fun. Untouched nature, winter magic and sunny days, our guests can also experience without skis – explore on foot on cleared paths or snowshoes the idyllic winter landscape.

Challenging climbs, enjoyable deep snow descents – Ski touring in Saalbach-Hinterglemm gives you a feeling of freedom in harmony with nature! The Glemmtal and the Pinzgauer Grasberge offer many designated routes for ski tourers, some of which can be started directly from Berghof. If you want, you can join a guided ski tour.

 

The Glemmtal valley offers you numerous leisure activities in order to make your holiday as varied as possible.

• Training slope for beginners in front of the house
• More than 10 km of cross country ski trails
• Direct entrance for ski touring
• Illuminated night toboggan run
• Gorgeous winter hiking paths
• Ice skating rink, ice hockey facilities
• On-site bobsleigh run
• Snow tubing
• Fun parks
• Floodlit Half pipes
• Horse-drawn sleigh rides
• 3 ski schools with ski kindergarten and all-day childcare in Hinterglemm
• Ski runs
• Tobogganing
• Tandem paragliding
• Bowling alley

Winterurlaub in Saalbach/Hinterglemm

Skifahren und Snowboarden in Saalbach-Hinterglemm

Einstieg ins Skigebiet direkt am Berghof !
270 km zusammenhängende, bestens präparierte und variantenreiche Abfahrten, modernste Lift- und Beschneiungsanlagen, urige Skihütten und Pistengaudi – der Skicircus Saalbach-Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn garantiert Wintersport auf höchstem Niveau und macht Ihren Skiurlaub in Saalbach-Hinterglemm zu einem Erlebnis! Profis können sich auf anspruchsvollen Abfahrten und Buckelpisten ins Tal stürzen, Anfänger auf flacherem Gelände erste Versuche wagen. Snowboardern garantieren wir ultimativen Spaß in Funparks und auf unberührten Tiefschneehängen. Und das Beste: Die Einstiegstellen der Zwölfernordbahn und der Hochalmbahn sind nur 200 m von unserem Haus entfernt.

 

Langlaufen und Skitouren in Saalbach-Hinterglemm

Gemütlich durch die Winterlandschaft gleiten oder beim Skaten die Kondition verbessern: auf der zehn Kilometer langen Talloipe finden Langläufer ideale Bedingungen vor.

Die Talschlussloipe und die Höhenloipe in Saalbach- Hinterglemm versprechen ebenfalls sportlichen Winterspass. Unberührte Natur, Winterzauber und Sonnentage können unsere Gäste auch ohne Skier erleben – erkunden Sie zu Fuß auf geräumten Wegen oder mit Schneeschuhen die idyllische Winterlandschaft.

Anspruchsvolle Anstiege, genussvolle Tiefschneeabfahrten – Beim Skitourengehen in Saalbach-Hinterglemm erleben Sie ein Gefühl von Freiheit im Einklang mit der Natur! Das Glemmtal und die Pinzgauer Grasberge bieten viele ausgewiesene Routen für Skitourengeher, die zum Teil direkt ab Berghof gestartet werden können. Wer möchte, kann sich auch einer geführten Skitour anschließen.

 

Unser Tal bietet eine Vielzahl von Sport- und Freizeitaktivitäten

•    Abfahrt 22A führt direkt am Haus vorbei
•    Über 10 km gespurte Langlaufloipen
•    Direkter Toureneinstieg vor dem Haus
•    Beleuchtete Nachtrodelbahn
•    Herrliche Winterwanderwege
•    Eislaufplatz, Eishockey
•    Snow Tubing
•    Fun Parks
•    Bogenparcours
•    Halfpipes mit Flutlichtanlage
•    Pferdekutschenfahrt im Talschluss
•    Skischulen mit Skikindergarten und Ganztagsbetreuung in Hinterglemm
•    Gästerennstrecke
•    Rodeln
•    Tandem Paragliding
•    Kegelbahn